	2016 - 2020	
Executive Committee (EXEC)		<u>until</u>
President	Michael WIEDERER / AUT	2020
Vice President	Predrag BOSKOVIC / MNE	2020
Treasurer	Henrik LA COUR / DEN	2020
Chairman CC	Bozidar DJURKOVIC / SRB	2020
Chairman MC	Jerzy ELIASZ / POL	2020
Chairman BC	Ole R. JORSTAD / NOR	2020
Member	Stefan LÖVGREN / SWE	2020
Member	Gabriella HORVATH / HUN	2020
Member	Anrijs BRENCANS / LAT	2020
Chairman PHB	Xavier O'CALLAGHAN / ESP	2020
Chairperson WHB	Narcisa LECUSANU / ROU	2018
•	1141-0164 == 0-0-7,110-7,110-0	
Competitions Commission (CC)		2020
Member Men's Competitions	Jan KAMPMAN / DEN	2020
Member Women's Competitons	Carmen MANCHADO / ESP	2020
Member Refereeing	Dragan NACHEVSKI / MKD	2020
Member Club Competitions	Radoslaw WASIAK / FCH / POL	2020
Methods Commission (MC)		
` '	Ciara DÖTTOED (NED	0000
Member Methods and Coaching	Sjors RÖTTGER / NED	2020
Member Education and Training	Peter KOVACS / HUN	2020
Member Youth, School and Non-competitive sport	Klaus FELDMANN / GER	2020
Member Development	Pedro SEQUEIRA / POR	2020
Member	Marta BON / SLO	2020
	marta Bort, 525	2020
Beach Handball Commission (BC)		
Member Events and Competitions	Marco TRESPIDI / ITA	2020
Member Officiating	Ivan SABOVIK / SVK	2020
Member Game Desing and Coaching	Juan Carlos ZAPARDIEL / ESP	2020
Member Development and Promotion	Georgios BEBETSOS / GRE	2020
Member Development and Promotion Member	Jelena RAKONJAC / SRB	
	JEICHA KANUNJAU / SKB	2020
Comptrollers (COMPT)		
Member	Alain KOUBI / FRA	2020
Member	Jutta EHRMANN / GER	2020
Substitute	Robert PRETTENTHALER / AUT	2020
	RODERT FRETTENTHALER / AUT	2020
Court of Handball (COH)		
President	Panos ANTONIOU / CYP	2020
Vice President	Henk LAENERTS / NED	2020
Vice President	Kristian JOHANSEN / FAR	2020
Member	Elena BORRAS ALCARAZ / ESP	2020
Member	Ioannis KARANASOS / GRE	2020
Member	Libena SRAMKOVA / CZE	2020
Member	Yvonne LEUTHOLD / SUI	2020
Member	Urmo SITSI / EST	2020
Member	Viktor KONOPLIASTYI / UKR	2020
		2020
Court of Appeal (COA)		
President	Markus PLAZER / AUT	2020
Vice President	Jens B. RASMUSSEN / DEN	2020
Member	Nicolae VIZITIU / MDA	2020
Member	Robert CZAPLICKI / POL	2020
Member	Maxim GULEVICH / RUS	2020
Member Member	Roland SCHNEIDER / SUI	2020
Member	Milan PETRONIJEVIC / SRB	2020
Member	Janka STASOVA / SVK	2020
Member	Ketevan KOBERIDZE / GEO*	2020
EHF Court of Arbitration Council (ECA)		
` ,	Eronoggo DUDDOMUTO / ITA	2000
President	Francesco PURROMUTO / ITA	2020
Vice President	Jacques BETTENFELD / FRA	2020
Vice President	Bogdan SOJKIN / POL	2020
Vice President	tbn/PHB	
Nations Board (NB)		
` ,	Morton Ctic CUDIOTENICEN / DEN	2000
Chairman	Morten Stig CHRISTENSEN / DEN	2020
Deputy Chairman	Philippe BANA / FRA	2020
Member	Mark SCHOBER / GER	2020
Member	Marek GORALCZYK / POL	2020
Member	Ingo MECKES / SUI	2020
Member	Stephen NEILSON / GBR	2020
	otebuen METEOOM / GBK	2020
Women´s Handball Board (WHB)		
Chairperson (2016-2018)	Narcisa LECUSANU / ROU	2020
Vice Chairperson	Pirje ORASSON / EST	2020
Member (Chairperson 2018-2020)	Nodjialem MYARO / FRA	2020
Member (Chairperson 2010-2020)	Leonor MALLOZZI / POR	2020
Member	Liudmila BODNIEVA / RUS	2020
Member	Deja IVANOVIC / WFCH / SLO	2020
Professional Handball Board (PHB)		
Chairman	Xavier O'CALLAGHAN / MFCH / ESP	2020
		2020
Member	Frank BOHMANN / EPHLA / GER	
Member	Marcus ROMINGER / EHPU / GER	2020
Member	Morten Stig CHRISTENSEN / NB / DEN	2020
Member	Philippe BANA / NB / FRA	2020
Member	Peter GENTZEL / EPHLA / SWE	2020
Member	Gerd BUTZECK / MFCH / GER	2020
Member	Michael Sahl HANSEN / EHPU / DEN	2020