## 13th Ordinary EHF Congress 2016

# **Executive Committee (EXEC)**

President Vice President Treasurer Chairman CC Chairman MC Chairman BC Member Member Member Chairman PHB Chairperson WHB **Competitons Commission (CC)** Member Men's Competions Member Women's Competitons Member Refereeing Member Club Competitions Methods Commission (MC) Member Methods and Coaching

#### Member Education and Training Member Youth, School and Non-competitive sport Member Development Member

## **Beach Handball Commission (BC)**

Member Events and Competitions Member Officiating Member Game Design and Coaching Member Development and Promotion Member **Comptrollers (COMPT)** Member Member Substitute Court of Handball (COH) President Vice President Vice President Member Member Member Member Member Member Court of Appeal (COA) President Vice President Member Member Member Member Member Member Member EHF Court of Arbitration Council (ECC) President Vice President Vice President Nations Board (NB) Chairman Deputy Chairman Member Member Member Member Women's Handball Board (WHB) Member Member Member Member Member Member **EHF-Office / General Management** Secretary General

Chief Finance Officer

### Elections

Michael WIEDERER / AUT Predrag BOSKOVIC / MNE Henrik LA COUR / DEN **Bozidar DJURKOVIC / SRB** Jerzy ELIASZ / POL Ole R. JORSTAD / NOR Stefan LÖVGREN / SWE Gabriella HORVATH / HUN Anrijs BRENCANS / LAT via PHB via WHB

Jan KAMPMAN / DEN Carmen MANCHADO / ESP Dragan NACHEVSKI / MKD Radoslaw WASIAK / FCH / POL

Sjors RÖTTGER / NED Peter KOVACS / HUN Klaus FELDMANN / GER Pedro SEQUEIRA / POR Marta BON / SLO

Marco TRESPIDI / ITA Ivan SABOVIK / SVK Juan Carlos ZAPARDIEL / ESP Georgios BEBETSOS / GRE Jelena RAKONJAC / SRB

Alain KOUBI / FRA Jutta EHRMANN / GER **Robert PRETTENTHALER / AUT** 

Panos ANTONIOU / CYP Henk LENAERTS / NED Kristian JOHANSEN /FAR Elena BORRAS ALCARAZ / ESP Ioannis KARANASOS / GRE Libena SRAMKOVA / CZE Yvonne LEUTHOLD / SUI Urmo SITSI / EST Viktor KONOPLIASTYI / UKR

Markus PLAZER / AUT Jens B. RASMUSSEN / DEN Nicolae VIZITIU / MDA Robert CZAPLICKI / POL Maxim GULEVICH / RUS **Roland SCHNEIDER / SUI** Milan PETRONIJEVIC / SRB Janka STASOVA / SVK Ketevan KOBERIDZE / GEO

Francesco PURROMUTO / ITA Jacques BETTENFELD / FRA Bogdan SOJKIN / POL

Morten Stig CHRISTENSEN / DEN Philippe BANA / FRA Mark SCHOBER / GER Marek GORALCZYK / POL Ingo MECKES / SUI Stephen NEILSON / GBR

Nodjialem MYARO / FRA Leonor MALLOZZI / POR Pirje ORASSON / EST Deja IVANOVIC / SLO Narcisa LECUSANU / ROU Liudmila BODNIEVA / RUS

t.b.n.

Andrea Moser

new function new function new member new function re-elected re-elected new member new function new member t.b.n. t.b.n.

new member re-elected re-elected nominated

re-elected re-elected new member re-elected nominated

re-elected new member new member re-elected nominated

new member new member re-elected

new function new function new member new member re-elected new member new member new member re-elected

re-elected re-elected re-elected new member new member re-elected re-elected nominated nominated

new member re-elected new member

re-elected re-elected new member re-elected new member re-elected

re-elected new member re-elected new member nominated nominated